Reviews

7.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
6.7
Property location
7.9
Facilities
6.9
Staff
8.3
Value
7.5

Reviews

    Michael
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    10 May 2018
    Mosquitos in the room at night
    Great location by the beach
    Ana
    au

    Review score

    6.7
    4 May 2018

    I love it

    The structure inside the room seems a bit old, the toilete wasnt working well and the bed was really hard.
    The place is beautiful and the breakfast is amazing. i really enjoy the location also!
    Iván
    br

    Review score

    8.8
    21 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    dk

    Review score

    5.4
    5 April 2018
    We booked a room with balcony and sea view, but when we arrived, the staff told us that the hotel has no rooms at all with balcony or sea view. Very dissapointing. And they made us pay before we saw the room, so we could not negotiate the price. The bed was uncomfortable. Furthermore, guests should be aware that the beach in front of the hotel is mostly just mud. The beach in Paraty centre is a little better.
    The pool guy was nice and pizza two blocks away was good.
    Disappointed Customer
    gb

    Review score

    2.5
    24 February 2018

    Poor hotel that is so unclean that it would ruin your trip

    The room was dirty, ants nest in the bathroom. The property has been converted into a hotel and it’s a poor job. Aircon was poor and WiFi didn’t work in our bedroom. Had to sit outside to even be able to use WiFi and it would drop out constantly. Beds were so old, as were the sheets, felt I might be catching something from them. Cockroach’s in bedroom and because of poor building works, we had to seal the door with a towel to stop them coming in. We had to ask for our bin to be emptied and for more toliet roll. All in All terrible stay and would not recommend it, unless desperate.
    Location to the beach
    Paulo
    br

    Review score

    7.5
    21 February 2018

    Legal

    Do wifi
    Café da manhã.
    Ana
    br

    Review score

    2.9
    6 February 2018
    My boyfriend and I rent a room and the water from the toilet use to apear in the shower, and we were stepping in this sewer water for few days until we discover it! They changed our room after few hours and didn’t seem upset for the situation. The next room we got was not a better room, we felt really desapointed! We don’t recommend this place!!!
    It’s a good location, but the beach in front of is not a good one. Also the breakfast is okay, not too many variations...
    Marcin
    pl

    Review score

    9.2
    6 February 2018

    Everything OK.

    br

    Review score

    4.6
    31 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hans
    us

    Review score

    10
    5 December 2017

    100% approved for short or longer stays.

    Guaranty deposit by creditcard with cash payment afterwards turns out a little confusing.
    Very good location nearly in front of the beach. Everything very tidy. Good rich breakfast. Friendly staff. Not too far away from Paraty center.
    gb

    Review score

    4.6
    27 November 2017
    Very limited breakfast. limited Transport No wifi in the room Unclean pool No safe Tv has 2 channels and poor reception
    Quiet surrounding
    gb

    Review score

    5.0
    18 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    br

    Review score

    5.0
    3 October 2017

    Média

    A TV e as camas
    A limpeza
    Kmishi
    ly

    Review score

    5.8
    3 February 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    br

    Review score

    5.8
    10 December 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Adnan
    us

    Review score

    2.9
    22 April 2018

    I booked two nights in this motel but after the first night I cancelled the second night ..

    Waaaay to many flies and no protection Air conditioner wasn’t working Toilet was clogged . Couldn’t use it after the first .. couldn’t take a shower .... ...
    Close to the beach but no one goes to swim on that beach It’s a dirty water It’s not like the pictures People that lives there doesn’t go to swimming on that beach But they or you guys market this place as an on the beach place.. that’s just wrong People travel from all over the world depending on your rates and information.. I m sure too many people wasn’t satisfied with this otel and this beach just like me I booked two night in this place but I left after the first night ..I didn’t get no sleep at all and all night I kept scratching and itching..
    Louis Petrich
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    29 March 2018

    Solid value

    A little far from the town if you dont have transportation. The bed was very hard if that bothers you. I liked it.
    Nice staff, clean property, a nice breakfast in the morning. Very quite and a solid value.
    lorenaoliveeira
    br

    Review score

    7.5
    18 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    5.0
    26 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    simbiya
    br

    Review score

    7.5
    26 February 2017

    Great views at the end of jabaquara beach

    I wish breakfast start 7:30 One of the staff members could be more friendly but others were great
    The view The room had a hammock Breakfast was good
Loading reviews